Colchester Islamic Cultural Association - Prayers Timetable

June 2019

Select Month: Friday Prayer Time: 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/06/2019 Sat 2:49 3:04 4:43 12:59 1:30 6:27 7:15 9:09 10:20 10:30
02/06/2019 Sun 2:48 3:03 4:42 12:59 1:30 6:28 7:15 9:10 10:21 10:30
03/06/2019 Mon 2:47 3:02 4:42 12:59 1:30 6:29 7:15 9:11 10:23 10:30
04/06/2019 Tue 2:46 3:01 4:41 1:00 1:30 6:29 7:15 9:12 10:24 10:30
05/06/2019 Wed 2:45 3:45 4:40 1:00 1:30 6:30 7:00 9:13 10:25 10:45
06/06/2019 Thu 2:44 3:45 4:40 1:00 1:30 6:30 7:00 9:14 10:27 10:45
07/06/2019 Fri 2:43 3:45 4:39 1:00 1:30 6:31 7:00 9:15 10:28 10:45
08/06/2019 Sat 2:43 3:45 4:39 1:00 1:30 6:32 7:00 9:16 10:29 10:45
09/06/2019 Sun 2:42 3:45 4:38 1:01 1:30 6:32 7:00 9:16 10:30 10:45
10/06/2019 Mon 2:41 3:45 4:38 1:01 1:30 6:33 7:00 9:17 10:31 10:45
11/06/2019 Tue 2:40 3:45 4:37 1:01 1:30 6:33 7:00 9:18 10:32 10:45
12/06/2019 Wed 2:40 3:45 4:37 1:01 1:30 6:34 7:00 9:19 10:33 10:45
13/06/2019 Thu 2:39 3:45 4:37 1:01 1:30 6:34 7:00 9:19 10:34 10:45
14/06/2019 Fri 2:39 3:45 4:37 1:02 1:30 6:34 7:00 9:20 10:35 10:50
15/06/2019 Sat 2:38 3:45 4:37 1:02 1:30 6:35 7:00 9:20 10:36 10:50
16/06/2019 Sun 2:38 3:45 4:36 1:02 1:30 6:35 7:00 9:21 10:37 10:50
17/06/2019 Mon 2:38 3:45 4:36 1:02 1:30 6:35 7:00 9:21 10:37 10:50
18/06/2019 Tue 2:37 3:45 4:36 1:02 1:30 6:36 7:00 9:22 10:38 10:50
19/06/2019 Wed 2:37 3:45 4:36 1:03 1:30 6:36 7:00 9:22 10:39 10:50
20/06/2019 Thu 2:37 3:45 4:37 1:03 1:30 6:36 7:00 9:22 10:39 10:50
21/06/2019 Fri 2:37 3:45 4:37 1:03 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:22 10:40 10:50
22/06/2019 Sat 2:37 3:45 4:37 1:03 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
23/06/2019 Sun 2:37 3:45 4:37 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
24/06/2019 Mon 2:38 3:45 4:38 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
25/06/2019 Tue 2:39 3:45 4:38 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
26/06/2019 Wed 2:39 3:45 4:38 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:39 10:50
27/06/2019 Thu 2:40 3:45 4:39 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:39 10:50
28/06/2019 Fri 2:41 3:45 4:39 1:05 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:39 10:50
29/06/2019 Sat 2:42 3:45 4:40 1:05 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:38 10:50
30/06/2019 Sun 2:43 3:45 4:41 1:05 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:22 10:38 10:50
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6