Colchester Islamic Cultural Association - Prayers Timetable

May 2019

Select Month: Friday Prayer Time: 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/05/2019 Wed 3:43 4:45 5:28 12:59 1:30 6:00 6:30 8:23 9:28 10:00
02/05/2019 Thu 3:41 4:45 5:26 12:58 1:30 6:01 6:30 8:25 9:29 10:00
03/05/2019 Fri 3:39 4:30 5:24 12:58 1:30 6:02 6:30 8:27 9:31 10:15
04/05/2019 Sat 3:37 4:30 5:22 12:58 1:30 6:03 6:30 8:28 9:32 10:15
05/05/2019 Sun 3:35 4:30 5:20 12:58 1:30 6:04 6:30 8:30 9:34 10:15
06/05/2019 Mon 3:33 3:48 5:18 12:58 1:30 6:05 7:15 8:31 9:35 10:15
07/05/2019 Tue 3:31 3:46 5:17 12:58 1:30 6:06 7:15 8:33 9:36 10:15
08/05/2019 Wed 3:29 3:44 5:15 12:58 1:30 6:07 7:15 8:35 9:38 10:15
09/05/2019 Thu 3:27 3:42 5:13 12:58 1:30 6:08 7:15 8:36 9:40 10:15
10/05/2019 Fri 3:25 3:40 5:11 12:58 1:30 6:09 7:15 8:38 9:42 10:15
11/05/2019 Sat 3:23 3:38 5:10 12:58 1:30 6:10 7:15 8:40 9:44 10:15
12/05/2019 Sun 3:21 3:36 5:08 12:58 1:30 6:11 7:15 8:41 9:46 10:15
13/05/2019 Mon 3:19 3:34 5:07 12:58 1:30 6:12 7:15 8:43 9:48 10:15
14/05/2019 Tue 3:17 3:32 5:05 12:58 1:30 6:13 7:15 8:44 9:50 10:15
15/05/2019 Wed 3:15 3:30 5:03 12:58 1:30 6:14 7:15 8:46 9:52 10:15
16/05/2019 Thu 3:13 3:28 5:02 12:58 1:30 6:15 7:15 8:47 9:53 10:15
17/05/2019 Fri 3:11 3:26 5:00 12:58 1:30 6:16 7:15 8:49 9:55 10:15
18/05/2019 Sat 3:10 3:25 4:59 12:58 1:30 6:17 7:15 8:50 9:57 10:15
19/05/2019 Sun 3:08 3:23 4:58 12:58 1:30 6:17 7:15 8:52 9:59 10:15
20/05/2019 Mon 3:06 3:21 4:56 12:58 1:30 6:18 7:15 8:53 10:01 10:30
21/05/2019 Tue 3:05 3:20 4:55 12:58 1:30 6:19 7:15 8:55 10:02 10:30
22/05/2019 Wed 3:03 3:18 4:54 12:58 1:30 6:20 7:15 8:56 10:04 10:30
23/05/2019 Thu 3:02 3:17 4:52 12:58 1:30 6:21 7:15 8:57 10:06 10:30
24/05/2019 Fri 3:00 3:15 4:51 12:58 1:30 6:22 7:15 8:59 10:07 10:30
25/05/2019 Sat 2:59 3:14 4:50 12:58 1:30 6:22 7:15 9:00 10:09 10:30
26/05/2019 Sun 2:57 3:12 4:49 12:58 1:30 6:23 7:15 9:01 10:11 10:30
27/05/2019 Mon 2:56 3:11 4:48 12:58 1:30 6:24 7:15 9:03 10:12 10:30
28/05/2019 Tue 2:54 3:09 4:47 12:59 1:30 6:25 7:15 9:04 10:14 10:30
29/05/2019 Wed 2:53 3:08 4:46 12:59 1:30 6:25 7:15 9:05 10:15 10:30
30/05/2019 Thu 2:52 3:07 4:45 12:59 1:30 6:26 7:15 9:06 10:17 10:30
31/05/2019 Fri 2:51 3:06 4:44 12:59 1:30 6:27 7:15 9:08 10:18 10:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6