Colchester Islamic Cultural Association - Prayers Timetable

June 2018

Select Month: Friday Prayer Time: 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/06/2018 Fri 2:49 3:04 4:43 12:59 1:30 6:28 7:30 9:09 10:20 10:40
02/06/2018 Sat 2:48 3:03 4:42 12:59 1:30 6:28 7:30 9:10 10:22 10:40
03/06/2018 Sun 2:47 3:02 4:41 1:00 1:30 6:29 7:30 9:11 10:23 10:40
04/06/2018 Mon 2:46 3:01 4:41 1:00 1:30 6:29 7:30 9:12 10:24 10:40
05/06/2018 Tue 2:45 3:00 4:40 1:00 1:30 6:30 7:30 9:13 10:26 10:40
06/06/2018 Wed 2:44 2:59 4:40 1:00 1:30 6:31 7:30 9:14 10:27 10:40
07/06/2018 Thu 2:43 2:58 4:39 1:00 1:30 6:31 7:30 9:15 10:28 10:40
08/06/2018 Fri 2:43 2:57 4:38 1:00 1:30 6:32 7:30 9:16 10:29 10:45
09/06/2018 Sat 2:42 2:57 4:38 1:01 1:30 6:32 7:30 9:17 10:30 10:45
10/06/2018 Sun 2:41 2:56 4:38 1:01 1:30 6:33 7:30 9:17 10:31 10:45
11/06/2018 Mon 2:40 2:55 4:37 1:01 1:30 6:33 7:30 9:18 10:32 10:45
12/06/2018 Tue 2:40 2:55 4:37 1:01 1:30 6:34 7:30 9:19 10:33 10:45
13/06/2018 Wed 2:39 2:54 4:37 1:01 1:30 6:34 7:30 9:19 10:34 10:45
14/06/2018 Thu 2:39 2:54 4:37 1:02 1:30 6:34 7:30 9:20 10:35 10:50
15/06/2018 Fri 2:38 4:00 4:36 1:02 1:30 6:35 7:00 9:20 10:36 10:50
16/06/2018 Sat 2:38 4:00 4:36 1:02 1:30 6:35 7:00 9:21 10:37 10:50
17/06/2018 Sun 2:38 4:00 4:36 1:02 1:30 6:36 7:00 9:21 10:38 10:50
18/06/2018 Mon 2:37 4:00 4:36 1:03 1:30 6:36 7:00 9:22 10:38 10:50
19/06/2018 Tue 2:37 4:00 4:36 1:03 1:30 6:36 7:00 9:22 10:39 10:50
20/06/2018 Wed 2:37 4:00 4:37 1:03 1:30 6:36 7:00 9:22 10:39 10:50
21/06/2018 Thu 2:37 4:00 4:37 1:03 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
22/06/2018 Fri 2:37 4:00 4:37 1:03 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:41 10:50
23/06/2018 Sat 2:37 4:00 4:37 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
24/06/2018 Sun 2:38 4:00 4:38 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
25/06/2018 Mon 2:39 4:00 4:38 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:40 10:50
26/06/2018 Tue 2:39 4:00 4:38 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:39 10:50
27/06/2018 Wed 2:40 4:00 4:39 1:04 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:39 10:50
28/06/2018 Thu 2:41 4:00 4:39 1:05 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:23 10:39 10:50
29/06/2018 Fri 2:42 4:00 4:40 1:05 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:22 10:38 10:50
30/06/2018 Sat 2:43 4:00 4:41 1:05 1:30 6:37 7:00 9:22 10:37 10:50
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6