Colchester Islamic Cultural Association - Prayers Timetable

October 2018

Select Month: Friday Prayer Time: 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/10/2018 Mon 5:23 6:00 6:57 12:51 1:30 4:39 5:00 6:37 7:53 8:30
02/10/2018 Tue 5:24 6:00 6:59 12:51 1:30 4:37 5:00 6:35 7:51 8:30
03/10/2018 Wed 5:26 6:00 7:00 12:50 1:30 4:35 5:00 6:33 7:49 8:30
04/10/2018 Thu 5:27 6:00 7:02 12:50 1:30 4:33 5:00 6:30 7:47 8:30
05/10/2018 Fri 5:29 6:15 7:04 12:50 1:30 4:31 4:45 6:28 7:45 8:15
06/10/2018 Sat 5:31 6:15 7:05 12:49 1:30 4:29 4:45 6:26 7:43 8:15
07/10/2018 Sun 5:32 6:15 7:07 12:49 1:30 4:27 4:45 6:23 7:41 8:15
08/10/2018 Mon 5:34 6:15 7:09 12:49 1:30 4:25 4:45 6:21 7:39 8:15
09/10/2018 Tue 5:35 6:15 7:10 12:49 1:30 4:23 4:45 6:19 7:37 8:15
10/10/2018 Wed 5:37 6:15 7:12 12:48 1:30 4:21 4:45 6:17 7:35 8:15
11/10/2018 Thu 5:39 6:15 7:14 12:48 1:30 4:19 4:45 6:14 7:33 8:15
12/10/2018 Fri 5:40 6:30 7:15 12:48 1:30 4:17 4:30 6:12 7:31 8:00
13/10/2018 Sat 5:42 6:30 7:17 12:48 1:30 4:15 4:30 6:10 7:29 8:00
14/10/2018 Sun 5:43 6:30 7:19 12:47 1:30 4:13 4:30 6:07 7:27 8:00
15/10/2018 Mon 5:45 6:30 7:21 12:47 1:30 4:11 4:30 6:06 7:25 8:00
16/10/2018 Tue 5:47 6:30 7:22 12:47 1:30 4:09 4:30 6:04 7:23 8:00
17/10/2018 Wed 5:48 6:30 7:24 12:47 1:30 4:07 4:30 6:01 7:21 8:00
18/10/2018 Thu 5:50 6:30 7:26 12:47 1:30 4:05 4:30 5:59 7:20 8:00
19/10/2018 Fri 5:52 6:45 7:28 12:46 1:30 4:03 4:15 5:57 7:18 7:45
20/10/2018 Sat 5:53 6:45 7:29 12:46 1:30 4:01 4:15 5:55 7:16 7:45
21/10/2018 Sun 5:55 6:45 7:31 12:46 1:30 3:59 4:15 5:53 7:14 7:45
22/10/2018 Mon 5:57 6:45 7:33 12:46 1:30 3:57 4:15 5:51 7:12 7:45
23/10/2018 Tue 5:58 6:45 7:35 12:46 1:30 3:55 4:15 5:49 7:10 7:45
24/10/2018 Wed 6:00 6:45 7:36 12:46 1:30 3:53 4:15 5:47 7:09 7:45
25/10/2018 Thu 6:02 6:45 7:38 12:45 1:30 3:52 4:15 5:45 7:07 7:45
26/10/2018 Fri 6:03 6:45 7:40 12:45 1:30 3:50 4:15 5:43 7:05 7:45
27/10/2018 Sat 6:05 6:45 7:42 12:45 1:30 3:48 4:15 5:41 7:03 7:45
28/10/2018 Sun 5:07 6:00 6:43 11:45 1:00 2:46 3:00 4:39 6:02 7:30
29/10/2018 Mon 5:08 6:00 6:45 11:45 1:00 2:44 3:00 4:37 6:00 7:30
30/10/2018 Tue 5:10 6:00 6:47 11:45 1:00 2:43 3:00 4:35 5:58 7:30
31/10/2018 Wed 5:12 6:00 6:49 11:45 1:00 2:41 3:00 4:33 5:57 7:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6